Google Review

Able was an absolute pleasure to work with. Did everything promised and then some -- A-1 customer service!
- - Mar 14, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They provided excellent service. On time… quick and effective
- - Mar 12, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have used all American Overhead door repeatedly over the last dozen or so years. The personnel At all American door have always been professional and friendly. They have never failed to arrive on time for the window that they have reserved. Every time I’ve made a call back for an adjustment. They have responded in a timely manner and repaired my garage doors without extra charges. I give my highest recommendation to Abel and to all American overhead door company. I recommend this company to anyone that needs their service.
- - Mar 04, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent and professional! Very nice and straightforward throughout the whole process of setting up in my scenario, a transmitter. Highly recommend
- - Feb 13, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very efficient, communication was 💯 appreciated, very professional, explained everything patiently went I had questions, beautiful work.
Thank you.
- - Jan 31, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Abel and the crew at All-American Overhead Door went to great lengths to get my garage door opener replaced and professionally installed in a very short time. I would highly recommend their services to anybody who is looking to get their garage door, serviced or replaced.
- - Jan 20, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Abel with All American is great to work with. He stands behind his installations and is super responsive to service needs. I have and will continue to recommend his services to others. Top choice for sure👍
Dana Durand
- - Jan 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This guy is spot on . Good person , knows what he is doing . You know he loves his work. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
- - Jan 12, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

All American Overhead Door installed my garage door opener in 2008. They answer calls promptly, they are reliable, they are easy to work with and pricing is good. They service and maintain my equipment. I would not use any other company.
Give them a call.
- - Oct 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A friend recommended All American Overhead Door when I needed to have a new WiFi-enabled garage door opener installed. This fantastic family-owned and operated company worked me in the following day. Since then, when I needed to reprogram my remotes or order additional units—or whatever—Abel’s company has always been equally responsive.
I recommend Abel’s All American Overhead Door to everyone I know who plans to put in a new garage door etc.
- - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Recently had a new garage door installed and had a great experience working with this group. Friendly people, great communication and the door looks amazing.
- - Sep 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

All American Overhead Door did such a great job. I am really pleased that I used them to replace my ancient wood garage door. As far as I know the springs that supported my very heavy old wood garage door and the door itself were about 80 years old. They were just too heavy for me now. Able came out and checked out the job and said that he could replace the garage door with a new steel door that would roll up and hall away the old door. Great!!! . The cost of the job was very reasonable ( I had gotten other bids). Lupe and Tony came on 8/29 to actually install the door and take away the old door. They were polite courteous knowledgable and very professional. I was so glad I went with this company The work they did was incredible( getting the old door off was quite a feat) and the door that they installed works beautifully. Totally cleaned up when the job was done. I am do happy.
I totally recommend All American Overhead Door. Great folks to work with. Lin F. Colavin
- - Aug 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent work by All American overhead door!!! Highly recommended, super professional and punctual. Definitely would hire them again.
- - Aug 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We had a new garage door installed and are very pleased with the quality and cost we received. The materials were brand new and a lot of effort and precision were utilized in doing the job right. Abel is the owner and he personally installed it in a timely manner - it took just a few hours.

It has now been over 4 years and we still love everything about this garage door: the quality, the way it looks, how quiet it is, and the cost. We use it all the time.

Recently there was a small problem and Abel and his brother Lupe showed up and took care of it at no cost to us and even lubricated it. Wow!! We were blown away!

Anyway, we would like to Highly Recommend All American Overhead Door and especially Abel & Lupe for a job well done!! Thanks! 5 Stars!!!!!
- - Aug 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Abel and his team have so much experience that will take care of any issues with your garage door or opener quick, and in a professional manner at a reasonable cost.

Thanks Able for making time to come out same day
- - Jul 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I cannot say enough great things about All American, and Abel is absolutely great. Exactly what you want when it comes to ideal customer service. He’s 100% professional and honest. I will be recommending All American to all of my friends and family moving forward. they are officially my go to overhead door company from here on out. 10/10, totally recommend!
- - Jul 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

All American Overhead Doors was fast, efficient and very flexible to meet my schedule. I will recommend Able and his crew to all my friends!
Nancy Selfridge
- - Jul 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Abel is a straight forward guy, his workers are very professional and his rates are the best
- - Jun 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Abel and his crew did a great job fixing our garage door opener. They finished the job quickly and ensured everything was working before they left. Excellent customer service!
- - Jun 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

On time. Honest. Great work. I use him regularly
- - Jun 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

12