Google Review

The staff answered my telephone inquiry courteously, promptly and completely.
- - Jan 09, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Every detail for the funeral and burial for our daughter was attended to with the utmost dignity and kindness
- - Dec 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jake handled business with us in a very caring and gentle way, and was always quick to respond to our questions.
- - Dec 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lucas at San Gabriel Cemetery was an absolute pleasure to work with during this stressful time. 100% happy with everything!
- - Aug 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The San Gabriel Cemetery is a special place run by a wonderful team. They provided excellent assistance coordinating my mother's intimate graveside service. Thank you again Lucas and Jake.
- - Jul 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The kind, concerned help from the cemetery’s management was very much appreciated. The preparation for our memorial on their end made for a comfortable setting.
Our sincere thanks!
- - Jun 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have many generations of family here. Planning a service from out of State could have been very difficult but everyone made everything go so easily. Thank you
- - Jun 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

All staff so helpful, kind, smart and respectful.
- - May 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We had a great experience with the staff at San Gabriel Cemetery. They were all very kind and took the time to hear what our family needed for the loss of our loved one. We would definitely continue services with them in the future.
- - Feb 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Jan 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Jan 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I’ve called San Gabriel Cemetery a couple of times for information and they’ve always been extremely responsive, thorough, and compassionate.
- - Jan 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My experience with San Gabriel Cemetery was very positive. All of my questions were graciously answered and we were able to secure locations in our preferred area near family and friends.
- - Jan 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Jan 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Jan 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kind, patient, professional and understanding are the words I would use to describe my experience with staff at San Gabriel Cemetery.
- - Jan 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

THANK YOU FOR THE PERSONAL SERVICE. IT IS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU. I APPRECIATE YOUR FOLLOW-THROUGH ON THE MATTERS WE DISCUSSED.
- - Jan 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have used their services for two occasions, and found them to be very willing to help us with our questions and requests.
- - Dec 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123