Google Review

- - Jan 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Jan 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I’ve called San Gabriel Cemetery a couple of times for information and they’ve always been extremely responsive, thorough, and compassionate.
- - Jan 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My experience with San Gabriel Cemetery was very positive. All of my questions were graciously answered and we were able to secure locations in our preferred area near family and friends.
- - Jan 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Jan 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Jan 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kind, patient, professional and understanding are the words I would use to describe my experience with staff at San Gabriel Cemetery.
- - Jan 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

THANK YOU FOR THE PERSONAL SERVICE. IT IS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU. I APPRECIATE YOUR FOLLOW-THROUGH ON THE MATTERS WE DISCUSSED.
- - Jan 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have used their services for two occasions, and found them to be very willing to help us with our questions and requests.
- - Dec 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Dec 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly, helpful and very professional!
- - Dec 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Three generations of my family are buried here. I had a double internment of my father and grandmother here and the staff was incredible kind, sympathetic and accommodating. The grounds are peaceful, beautiful and well maintained. My future plans involve being buried here along with my family.
- - Dec 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Dec 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jake made sure the headstone was perfect and provided updates including a picture once installed since I don’t live in the area. The cemetery itself is well kept and a beautiful place to honor my parents.
- - Dec 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jake was wonderful help with our graveside service - setting things up for our comfort, dealing with the florist, and welcoming the priest and our family. He helped us through the process of picking and ordering markers.
The cemetary itself is a special place. We can walk though and pay our respects to so many friends and family. And we can read the oldest markers and follow the history of the San Gabriel Valley.
- - Dec 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It's very hard to deal with the loss of a loved one. Jake was very helpful and understanding, Made things easier for us. Thank you
- - Dec 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Dec 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Grounds are very well kept. Trouble with ants around our plot and neighboring plots. The serenity of the area is very consoling.
- - Dec 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Dec 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

At a time where our world had fallen apart , all of our interactions with San Gabriel Cemetery were helpful and respectful. They were able to accommodate our wishes even in the restrictive guidelines of Covid. I visit weekly and always find peace when I come to pay my respects and reflect.
- - Dec 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

12